Club Contacts

Club Contacts

Mailing Address:

Braden River Soccer Club

11523 Palmbrush Trail #212

Bradenton, Fl 34202

 

Physical Address:

Braden River Soccer Club

5490 Lakewood Ranch Blvd (Behind Lakewood Ranch High School)

Bradenton, FL 34202

Phone Number: 1-866-717-BRSC (2772)

 

Administrative Assistant:

Andrea Martinez - 1-866-717-BRSC (2772) x101

Email: brscac@bradenriversoccer.org

EBOD MEMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

President

Terry Moriarty

moriarty5@verizon.net

1.866.717.BRSC (2772) x102

VP of Operations

Scott Cooper

askcooper1817@gmail.com

VP of Competitive

Bruce Gallaway

m.b.gallaway@gmail.com 1.866.717.BRSC (2772) x108

VP of Recreational

Barry Finkelstein

barry.finkelstein@gmail.com

Secretary

Caroline Villela (Interim)

1.866.717.BRSC (2772) x111

Treasurer

Jesse Blystone

treasurer@bradenriversoccer.org

 

Member at Large

Jeff Dieter

dieterj@earthlink.net

‭(941) 685-1949‬

General Manager

Email Address

Phone

Brenden Moriarty bmoriarty@suncoastlegalgroup.com (941) 526-9112

 

Committee Chairpersons:

1. Coaches Committee Chair (Director of Coaching) – Gjoko Tasevski, gjoko@goalkeeperworld.com

2. Sponsorship / Fundraising Committee Chairperson - Jeff Dieter - dieterj@earthlink.net

3. Marketing Committee Co-Chairpersons – Jared Antista, Jantista@ioiventures.com and Kris Vatter, kwvatter@gmail.com

4. Volunteer Committee Chairperson - Jack Bostock, bostocksma3@gmail.com

5. Tournament Committee Co-Chairpersons - Matt Baehr, mattb@bigfrog.com and Jared Antista, Jantista@ioiventures.com

6. Budget and Finance Committee Chairperson - Jesse Blystone, treasurer@bradenriversoccer.org

7. College Advisor Committee Chairperson - Scott Cooper, askcooper1817@gmail.com

8. Back of the Net Committee - Co-Chairs - Jake Provan, jakeprovan@gmail.com and Gerhard Toth, gerhard_toth@yahoo.com

 

Other Contacts:

1. Spring Soccer – Terry Moriarty, moriarty5@verizon.net

2. USA League Representative - David Jackson, rdjj71@gmail.com

3. TOPSoccer Program - Dave Robinson  (941) 704-5470  drobinson018@msn.com

4. Referee Assignor - Berk Gumus - berk.gumus@hotmail.com

5. Recreational Soccer Director - Barry Finkelstein, barry.finkelstein@gmail.com

6.  Competitive Registrar - Terry Moriarty - moriarty5@verizon.net

7. Region C - South FYSA Commissioner – Mike Connell , rvcp@fysa.com

8. Fields Liaison – Brenden Moriarty, bmoriarty@suncoastlegalgroup.com

Join us on the Board!

join

For more information on what positions are available and how to join the BRSC Board, please contact Brenden Moriarty