Club Contacts

Club Contacts

Mailing Address:

Braden River Soccer Club

11523 Palmbrush Trail #212

Bradenton, Fl 34202

 

Physical Address:

Braden River Soccer Club

5490 Lakewood Ranch Blvd (Behind Lakewood Ranch High School)

Bradenton, Fl 34202

Phone Number: 1-866-717-BRSC (2772)

 

Administrative Assistant:

Andrea Martinez - 1-866-717-BRSC (2772) x101

Email: brscac@bradenriversoccer.org

EBOD MEMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

President – TBD

president@bradenriversoccer.org

1.866.717.BRSC (2772) x102

VP of Operations

 

VP of Competitive (TBD)

VP of Recreational

Scott Cooper

askcooper1817@gmail.com

Secretary- Keri Moritz

1.866.717.BRSC (2772) x111

Treasurer - Rob Harris

treasurer@bradenriversoccer.org

1.941.730.7903

Competitive Registrar

Terry Moriarty

moriarty5@verizon.net

1.866.717.BRSC (2772) x108

Recreational Registrar

Barry Finkelstein

barry.finkelstein@gmail.com

Member at Large

David Jackson

davidj8571@tampabay.rr.com

General Manager

Email Address

Phone

Brenden Moriarty bmoriarty@suncoastlegalgroup.com 1.941.526.9112

 

Committee Chairpersons:

1. Coaches Comm. Chair – Gjoko Tasevski, gjoko@goalkeeperworld.com

2. Sponsorship / Fundraising - Kris Vatter, kvatter@comcast.net

3. Public Relations Coordinator – Kris Vatter, kvatter@comcast.net

4. Parks and Rec Liaison – Brenden Moriarty, bmoriarty@suncoastlegalgroup.com

5. Region C - South FYSA Commissioner – Tim Smith, rccs@fysa.com

6. Spring Soccer – Terry Moriarty moriarty5@verizon.net

7. USA League Representative - David Jackson, davidj8571@tampabay.rr.com

8. Budget and Finance Chairperson - Rob Harris treasurer@bradenriversoccer.org

9. TOPS Soccer Program - Dave Robinson  (941) 358-0497  drobinson018@msn.com

10. Referee Assignor - Barry Finkelstein (585) 943-9819 barry.finkelstein@gmail.com

11. Recreational Soccer Director - Barry Finkelstein barry.finkelstein@gmail.com

12. College Program Chairperson - Open

13. Ethics/Discipline Committee - EBOD

Join us on the Board!

join

For more information on what positions are available and how to join the BRSC Board, please contact Brenden Moriarty