Club Contacts

Mailing Address:
Braden River Soccer Club
11523 Palmbrush Trail #212
Bradenton, FL 34202

 

Physical Address:
Braden River Soccer Club
5490 Lakewood Ranch Blvd
Bradenton, FL 34202 (behind Lakewood Ranch High School)
Phone Number: 1-866-717-BRSC (2772)
 
Administrative Coordinator:
Andrea Martinez 1-866-717-BRSC (2772) x101 or E-mail: BRSCAC@bradenriversoccer.org
 
EBOD Member
Email AddressPhone
President - Pat Collins president@bradenriversoccer.org1866-717-BRSC 2772 x102
VP Operations - Mark Butchermbutcher@tmfleet.com  

Recreation Coordinator - Barry Finkelstein

 barry.finkelstein@gmail.com 
VP Competitive - Joe Brielmannjjb@rudolphandme.com 1 866-717-BRSC (2772) x107
Registrar Competitive - Terry Moriartymoriarty5@verizon.net 1 866-717-BRSC (2772) x108
Secretary - Keri Moritz  1 866-717-BRSC (2772) x111

Member at Large - David Jackson

 
 
Treasurer - Rob Harristreasurer@bradenriversoccer.org  941-730-7903
Registrar Recreational -
Terry Moriarty
moriarty5@verizon.net 
BOD MemberEmail AddressPhone
Michelle Leamichelle.lea@btinternet.com 
Gail Somodigcsomodi@gmail.com 
   
General ManagerEmail AddressPhone
Brenden Moriartybmoriarty@suncoastlegalgroup.com 941-526-9112

FOR MORE INFORMATION REGARDING THE BRSC BOARD OF DIRECTORS, CLICK HERE.

Committee Chairpersons:

  1. Coaches Comm. Chair – Gjoko Tasevski, Director of Coaching- gjoko@goalkeeperworld.com
  2. Sponsorship / Fundraising - Rob Harris, treasurer@bradenriversoccer.org
  3. Public Relations Coordinator - Gail Somodi, 932-2414, gcsomodi@gmail.com
  4. Parks and Rec Liaison – Brenden Moriarty
  5. Webmaster – Ryan Smith, webmaster@bradenriversoccer.org
  6. District C-3 FYSA Commissioner – Ed Kinsey
  7. Spring Soccer – Terry Moriarty 752-0629 moriarty5@verizon.net
  8. USA Representative - Mark Butcher mbutcher@tmfleet.com
  9. Budget and Finance Chairperson - Rob Harris treasurer@bradenriversoccer.org
  10. TOPS Soccer Program - Dave Robinson  (941) 358-0497  drobinson018@msn.com
  11. Referee Assignor - Annette Taylor (941) 320-5485  ataylor@pgtindustries.com
  12. College Program Chairperson - Open
  13. Ethics/Discipline Committee - EBOD